GLHF

Hi I'm Brik

May 1

Naniwa fights for his chance to advance to the Ro4 in Code S tonight!

fuckyeahnaniwa:

Be sure to tune in tomorrow morning as The Kingslayer and only remaining foreigner takes on IM.MVP in a best-of-5 series to determine who will make it to the semi-finals. 

The action starts at 6:10pm KST, 2:10am PST, 5:10am EST and 11:10am CEST over on the usual GOMTV stream. 

REALLY GUYS, YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!


  1. somebodycool reblogged this from briiiik and added:
    Tooootally catching this. Nani fighting!
  2. briiiik reblogged this from fuckyeahnaniwa
  3. tigerlily712 reblogged this from fuckyeahnaniwa
  4. kaylotic reblogged this from fuckyeahnaniwa and added:
    Yeah. Sleep just doesn’t exist for me whenever Naniwa plays in anything. :D Naninaninaniwa~
  5. fuckyeahnaniwa posted this