GLHF

Hi I'm Brik

Posts tagged gsl

Sep 26
ilikewaffules:

No Naniwa vs Flash….
… oh and he’s kinda outta GSL

ilikewaffules:

No Naniwa vs Flash….

… oh and he’s kinda outta GSL


Jun 13
imkawaiimotherfucker:

NANIWA THROUGH TO RO16 \o/

imkawaiimotherfucker:

NANIWA THROUGH TO RO16 \o/


fuckyeahnaniwa:

DEAL WITH IT

fuckyeahnaniwa:

DEAL WITH IT


May 6
s2fangirl:

vote for NaNiwa fan poster

s2fangirl:

vote for NaNiwa fan poster


May 1

Naniwa fights for his chance to advance to the Ro4 in Code S tonight!

fuckyeahnaniwa:

Be sure to tune in tomorrow morning as The Kingslayer and only remaining foreigner takes on IM.MVP in a best-of-5 series to determine who will make it to the semi-finals. 

The action starts at 6:10pm KST, 2:10am PST, 5:10am EST and 11:10am CEST over on the usual GOMTV stream. 

REALLY GUYS, YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!


Apr 19
s2fangirl:

NaNiwa proceeded to Code S Ro8 successfully. look at that half-smile! how cool~

s2fangirl:

NaNiwa proceeded to Code S Ro8 successfully. look at that half-smile! how cool~


Apr 18

peix:

OH MY GOD NANIWA THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE


Apr 17

It’s that time again guys! Naniwa will battle it out in the Ro16 in Code S tonight!

fuckyeahnaniwa:

This time facing off against strong opponents such as MVP.Genius, oGs.SuperNoVa and ST_Virus!

Be sure to tune in and cheer on the only foreigner left in the GSL

Stream starts at 6:10pm KST, 2:10am PST, 5:10am EST. 

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :D :D :D :D :D


Apr 15
I love you

I love you


Apr 14

Finally just watched the rest of Naniwa’s group so I could read the Naniwa tag again

So happy for him :D


Page 1 of 2